Two E. W. Farnsworth SF Stories to Be Published In Horrified Press Anthology

Two of E. W. Farnsworth’s science fiction stories, “Pure Brain” and “The Shell Game,” have been contracted for publication in the Fall of the Galactic Empire Anthology of Horrified Press.

“Pure Brain” posits a future universe where living artificial intelligence software no longer requires hardware.

“The Shell Game” is about a spy ring using human DNA as a coded message in a labyrinth of intergalactic intrigue.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s