Three New E. W. Farnsworth Westerns to Be Published in English Anthology

Three of E. W. Farnsworth’s newest western stories have been accepted for publication in a two-volume English anthology.

The stories, “Beeswax and Castile*,” “Longhorn Jack McGraw” and “The Thirteen Apostles**,” will be published in Riding the Dark Frontier: Tales of the Weird West Anthology, Volumes 1 and 2, edited by George Wilhite.

These stories are in addition to Farnsworth’s “The Ghost of Alice Hampton” and “Day of the Dead in Villella,” whose publication in the same two-volume anthology was announced earlier.

The two-volume anthology will appear with separate publication dates from Thirteen O’Clock Press of Horrified Press, whose general editor is Nathan J. D. L. Rowark.  Purchases may be made from upon publication.

Further information about publication dates and purchasing information is forthcoming.

*Beeswax and Castile are the two main ingredients in the manufacture of saddle soap.
**The Thirteen Apostles refers to the Thirteen Apostles of the Confederacy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s