Three New E. W. Farnsworth Books Forthcoming from Audio Arcadia in England

Audio Arcadia has selected E. W. Farnsworth’s Black Secrets for publication.

This collection of dark stories about secret societies and other secret worlds is the companion volume to Farnsworth’s The Black Arts, which collects his fictional stories about the labyrinthine secret world of global intelligence operations.

Also coming from Audio Arcadia later this year is Farnsworth’s Nightword: A Novel, about the future of Virtual Reality.

E. W. Farnsworth’s DarkFire at the Edge of Time was released by Audio Arcadia in July, 2016.  This collection of 25 visionary stories focused on End Times and the escape from Earth of genius programmers, artificial intelligences and avatars looking to form a new cosmos where goodness might have the chance to triumph over evil.

Further information about E. W. Farnsworth’s three new collections is forthcoming.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s