Three E. W. Farnsworth Stories Selected for Publication in Zimbell House Anthology

Three of E. W. Farnsworth’s new stories, “The Hidden World,”  “Troll Wedding” and “Runes of Time,” have just been selected for publication in The Lost Door Anthology of Zimbell House Publishing LLC.

The anthology will be published in August, 2016.  Further details are forthcoming.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s