Two More E. W. Farnsworth Troll Stories to Be Published by Thirteen O’Clock Press in London

E. W. Farnsworth’s stories, “The Trolls” and “The Cyber Troll Queen,” will be published in the Troll Anthology of Thirteen O’clock Press of Horrified Press in the UK.

The anthology will be edited by George Wilhite, a Horrified Press veteran editor.

Both of Farnsworth’s newly-contracted stories feature the “black” world of cyber trolls where continuous information warfare and dirty tricks are specialties.

Two traditional Troll stories by Farnsworth will also appear in this collection.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s