4 E. W. Farnsworth Sci Fi Stories Published in a London Anthology

Four of E. W. Farnsworth’s science fiction stories have just appeared in The Fall of the Galactic Empire anthology from Horrified Press in London.

The stories are, “Cruel Gateway to the Pillars of Creation,”  “Pure Brain,” “The Shell Game” and “The Edgemaster and the Rebel Force.”

“The Edgemaster and the Rebel Force” continues the saga of Manny Farstar, aka The Galactic Edgemaster, a space detective whose sidekick is a female Artificial Intelligence.

The anthology can be ordered from http://www.lulu.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s