Five E. W. Farnsworth Stories Published in Sweat, Steel and Cruise Control Anthology

Five stories by E. W. Farnsworth, “Nitrous Belle,” “Time to Fly,” “Buffalo,” “Ira Highway,” and “The Trunk Stones,” were released in the Sweat, Steel and Cruise Control Anthology of Horrified Press in the UK on August 30, 2015.

The provocative cover of this anthology exhibits a figure with the features of Nitrous Belle herself, rogue driver and lethal wet operator working against the corrupt enforcement protocols in a world where all semblance of law and order has evaporated.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s