Two E. W. Farnsworth Stories Released for Publication by Zimbell House Publishing

Two of E. W. Farnsworth’s stories have been released for publication in the Elemental Foundations anthology of Zimbell House Publishing.

The stories, “Element of Earth,” and “Element of Fire,” are centered on two of the four primal elements, earth, air, fire and water.  (Note: A fifth element, known as the quintessence informs the other four elements.)

Publication of this anthology is expected in May, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s