Three E. W. Farnsworth Stories Selected for Dark Storm Publications Anthology

Three E. W. Farnsworth stories were selected for publication in Dark Storm Publications’ Sinner anthology.

Each story in this forthcoming anthology centers on one specific sin.   E. W.’s stories are about three of the canonical deadly sins: avarice, gluttony and wrath.

‘Simon Plenty’ is E. W.’s story about avarice.

‘Girth Landford’ is E. W.’s story about gluttony.

‘Ira Highway’ is E. W.’s story about wrath.

Sinner will be available for purchase on Halloween, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s