Five Stories by E. W. Farnsworth Contracted for Publication in Anthologies by Horrified Press

Five stories by E. W. Farnsworth have been contracted for publication by Horrified Press.

“The Pirates of San Juan,” “The Pirates of Hatteras,” and “The Pirates of the Bermudas” will appear in the Bottle of Rum Anthology.

“The Succuba” and “May Phuket’s Triumph” will appear in the Oh So Naughty Anthology.

These anthologies will be appearing soon from and will be available for purchase at!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s