Eight John Fulghum, PI, Mysteries Published in New Anthology by Zimbell House Publishing

Eight of E. W. Farnsworth’s new John Fulghum, PI, mysteries have been published in Zimbell House Publishing’s anthology Mysteries of Suspense:

Amok Machetes, Brown Recluse Bust, Cape Preserve, Mass Grave, Montecristo Rock ‘n’ Roll, Seven Ways Home, Sudden Death and The Faberge Egg.

 The anthology is now available for purchase in many formats at the following URLs:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/532934 (softcopy)

http://www.zimbellhousepublishing.com/product/the-mysteries-of-suspense-copy/ (hardcopy)

E. W. has received the print version of this anthology, which is outstanding in every respect.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s