Three E. W. Farnsworth Stories Just Published by Horrified Press

E. W. Farnsworth has just published the following 3 stories in 2 Horrified Press Anthologies, now available from Lulu or Amazon: ‘The Vial’ & ‘Fog Train’ in Steamworld Anthology ‘Loc Phuket and the Fate of Humankind’ in The Fall of Cthulhu Anthology

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s